RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2501 Football in July Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2502 Bee Jays lose in 9th Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2503 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2504 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2505 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
2506 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
2507 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2508 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2509 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
2510 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
2511 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
2512 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
2513 Bike Ride Saturday Thursday, 26 June 2014
2514 Tough night on the diamond Thursday, 26 June 2014
2515 Wooden bat champions Monday, 23 June 2014
2516 Bee Jays drop two in Wellington, errors play huge Monday, 23 June 2014
2517 Rodriguez beings football camp back to Liberal Saturday, 21 June 2014
2518 Bee Jays hand Heat first loss, 3-2 Saturday, 21 June 2014
2519 Rattlers top Hooker, 13-11 Friday, 20 June 2014
2520 Bee Jays fall behind early, never recover in 11-4 loss Friday, 20 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 126 of 305

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates