RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3241 Dusters fall to Follett Wednesday, 20 March 2013
3242 Lady Saints earn conference honors Tuesday, 19 March 2013
3243 Saints earn all-conference honors Tuesday, 19 March 2013
3244 Saints split four game set with Dodge City Monday, 18 March 2013
3245 Young Redskins drop season opener to Woodward, 7-4 Monday, 18 March 2013
3246 Hayley headed 'Down Under' Friday, 15 March 2013
3247 Kerr selected as Okla. coach of the year Thursday, 14 March 2013
3248 Area athletes earn All-Hi-Plains League honors Wednesday, 13 March 2013
3249 Rose State roughs up Seward in non-conference twinbill Wednesday, 13 March 2013
3250 Area athletes earn spots on All Panhandle Conference teams Tuesday, 12 March 2013
3251 Fitzgerald hits hole in one Tuesday, 12 March 2013
3252 Meade drops title tilt in OT Monday, 11 March 2013
3253 Season ends with semi-final loss Sunday, 10 March 2013
3254 Saints falls 70-64 Friday, 08 March 2013
3255 Turpin sweeps season-opening doubleheader with Beaver Friday, 08 March 2013
3256 Meade girls get tough first-round draw, fall to Jefferson Co. Friday, 08 March 2013
3257 Liberal athletes earn All-WAC honors Friday, 08 March 2013
3258 Meade whips Oswego to advance at State Tourney Thursday, 07 March 2013
3259 Revolution Cage Warrior Challenge 2013 Thursday, 07 March 2013
3260 Seward sinks Pirates, 84-66 Wednesday, 06 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 163 of 277

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates