Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3301 McAffrey: ‘It’s time to say goodbye’ Tuesday, 03 July 2012
3302 Liberal wins series, says farewell to Bob Tuesday, 03 July 2012
3303 Lackluster night leads to Liberal loss, 5-3 Saturday, 30 June 2012
3304 Bee Jays turn in strongest first half in more than a decade Friday, 29 June 2012
3305 Kitch gets PITCHED: Bee Jays bump Hays 7-2 Thursday, 28 June 2012
3306 Bee Jays school Collegians, 20-3 Wednesday, 27 June 2012
3307 Bee Jays pund Pueblo with big 6th, win 12-0 Tuesday, 26 June 2012
3308 Jayhawk League Standings 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012
3309 Rattler 10s sweep field, prepare for district, state Monday, 25 June 2012
3310 Jayhawk League race tightens after tough weekend at the top Monday, 25 June 2012
3311 Andrews takes 15th at olympic trials Saturday, 23 June 2012
3312 Nack nicks the zone, Liberal shuts out Broncos 6-0 Saturday, 23 June 2012
3313 Rattlers bite Horny Toads in twin killing Friday, 22 June 2012
3314 A's use wind to blow by Bee jays, 4-0 Friday, 22 June 2012
3315 Rattler 14s splits with Sublette seniors Friday, 22 June 2012
3316 Jayhawk League standings 6-20-12 Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3317 Bee Jay bunnies Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3318 Bulldog spirit Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3319 Bee Jays belt Bombers in 13-3 run-rule win Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3320 Jayhawk League standings 6-19-12 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 166 of 252
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates