Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3321 Boise City dominates Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
3322 Hooker wins Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
3323 Lady Redskins open strong with split Friday, 01 April 2011
3324 Elkhart sweeps Lady Mustangs Friday, 01 April 2011
3325 Hooker sweeps Turpin Friday, 01 April 2011
3326 SCCC’s Rodgers is National Player of the Week Friday, 01 April 2011
3327 Campus handles Lady Red at Titan Soccer Classic Thursday, 31 March 2011
3328 On the recruiting trail Wednesday, 30 March 2011
3329 Liberal falls in Titan Classic Tuesday, 29 March 2011
3330 Southwestern Heights salvages split in season-opener Saturday, 26 March 2011
3331 Cardinals earn split on the road at Laverne Friday, 25 March 2011
3332 Favorable wind blows for Lady Red Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3333 Redskins earn split in season opener Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3334 Bulldogs drop Bobcats in Texas Co. battle Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3335 Redskins earn all-WAC b-ball, wrestling honors Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3336 Cards come off Spring Break, grab road wins Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3337 Liberal High’s spring sports season kicks into high gear Tuesday Monday, 21 March 2011
3338 Leprecaun Challenge results Wednesday, 16 March 2011
3339 Luck ’O the Irish shines on Cardinals Tuesday, 15 March 2011
3340 Shattuck sweeps Dusters 12-0, 9-5 Tuesday, 15 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 167 of 213
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates