RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Lady Redskin tennis preparing for season opener Friday, 18 August 2017
2 Lady Saints perfect in preseason Thursday, 17 August 2017
3 Lady Redskins prepare for volleyball season Wednesday, 16 August 2017
4 Soccer workouts may be the toughest Wednesday, 16 August 2017
5 MIDNIGHT MADNESS — Redskins begin preparations for upcoming season Monday, 14 August 2017
6 Fun Run finale Saturday, 12 August 2017
7 Redskins ready to roll Saturday, 12 August 2017
8 RAIN DELAY — New fields under water Friday, 11 August 2017
9 Middle School physical forms must be completed before practicing, volleyball meetings scheduled Wednesday, 09 August 2017
10 It’s official, Walton assistant for Lady Saints Wednesday, 09 August 2017
11 Highlights from the 2017 Bee Jay season Monday, 07 August 2017
12 Dunlap: Preparing for a season like a boxer for a fight Saturday, 05 August 2017
13 Quez heads to Nanjing Friday, 04 August 2017
14 It’s been that kind of tourney Friday, 04 August 2017
15 Oklahoma City forfeits come back to haunt Bee Jays Thursday, 03 August 2017
16 Rough NBC comes to an end for Bee Jays with 8-0 loss to Stars Thursday, 03 August 2017
17 Fun Runs begin Friday Tuesday, 01 August 2017
18 Bee Jays fall short at NBC with 3-1 loss to Cyclones Tuesday, 01 August 2017
19 Bee Jays have backs against the wall in Wichita Monday, 31 July 2017
20 Turpin’s Parish signs to play for D-2 champs Friday, 28 July 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 290

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates