Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2441 Redskin boys place first at Great Bend tennis tournament Monday, 04 April 2011
2442 Redskins fall short in slugfest against Guymon Monday, 04 April 2011
2443 Boise City dominates Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
2444 Hooker wins Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
2445 Lady Redskins open strong with split Friday, 01 April 2011
2446 Elkhart sweeps Lady Mustangs Friday, 01 April 2011
2447 Hooker sweeps Turpin Friday, 01 April 2011
2448 SCCC’s Rodgers is National Player of the Week Friday, 01 April 2011
2449 Campus handles Lady Red at Titan Soccer Classic Thursday, 31 March 2011
2450 On the recruiting trail Wednesday, 30 March 2011
2451 Liberal falls in Titan Classic Tuesday, 29 March 2011
2452 Southwestern Heights salvages split in season-opener Saturday, 26 March 2011
2453 Cardinals earn split on the road at Laverne Friday, 25 March 2011
2454 Favorable wind blows for Lady Red Wednesday, 23 March 2011
2455 Redskins earn split in season opener Wednesday, 23 March 2011
2456 Bulldogs drop Bobcats in Texas Co. battle Tuesday, 22 March 2011
2457 Redskins earn all-WAC b-ball, wrestling honors Tuesday, 22 March 2011
2458 Cards come off Spring Break, grab road wins Tuesday, 22 March 2011
2459 Liberal High’s spring sports season kicks into high gear Tuesday Monday, 21 March 2011
2460 Leprecaun Challenge results Wednesday, 16 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 123 of 169
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates