Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2561 bee jays clash with Haysville fall 1-0 in defensive struggle Saturday, 09 July 2011
2562 After taking seven straight, Liberal falls on the fourth Tuesday, 05 July 2011
2563 Men’s and Co-Ed Coors Light softball tournament coming July 9 Thursday, 30 June 2011
2564 Blue beats Gray with wild six run 9th Thursday, 30 June 2011
2565 Abbott prepares for final season at the University of Tulsa Wednesday, 29 June 2011
2566 Slow start, gray clouds lead to liberal loss, 7-5 Wednesday, 29 June 2011
2567 Big fourth lifts Bee Jays to 9-1 win Tuesday, 28 June 2011
2568 12 in a row Monday, 27 June 2011
2569 Despite a new-look infield Liberal takes two at hays Monday, 27 June 2011
2570 Bulldogs split with Travelers, Rangers Saturday, 25 June 2011
2571 Liberal hosts meet at Adventure Bay Saturday, 25 June 2011
2572 Jayhawk Standings June 25 Saturday, 25 June 2011
2573 K-State’s Kivett filling in the gap Friday, 24 June 2011
2574 Bee Jays dominate at the plate, take El Dorado Series Friday, 24 June 2011
2575 Sautter joins Saints basketball staff Thursday, 23 June 2011
2576 Former Saint, Bee Jay, Tomlinson joins Giants Thursday, 23 June 2011
2577 Big bats back for Bee Jays in 12-4 rout Thursday, 23 June 2011
2578 Rattler 9s split at Pratt Grand Slam Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2579 Rattler 10s take 2nd at Pratt Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2580 Broncos deal Bee jays third straight loss Wednesday, 22 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 129 of 183
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates