Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 Cross country camp Monday Wednesday, 16 July 2014
82 Bee Jays earn 7-0 win at Dodge Tuesday, 15 July 2014
83 Huge fourth sends Rattlers to Midwest Regional Tuesday, 15 July 2014
84 CAMP OSCAR Monday, 14 July 2014
85 Rattler Round-up Monday, 14 July 2014
86 Bee Jays snap skid with 2-0 win Monday, 14 July 2014
87 Rattler 14s suffer tough loss in final inning Monday, 14 July 2014
88 Bee Jays fall at Hays Thursday, 10 July 2014
89 Football in July Wednesday, 09 July 2014
90 Bee Jays lose in 9th Wednesday, 09 July 2014
91 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
92 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
93 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
94 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
95 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
96 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
97 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
98 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
99 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
100 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 181
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates