RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Highlights from the 2017 Bee Jay season Monday, 07 August 2017
182 Dunlap: Preparing for a season like a boxer for a fight Saturday, 05 August 2017
183 Quez heads to Nanjing Friday, 04 August 2017
184 It’s been that kind of tourney Friday, 04 August 2017
185 Oklahoma City forfeits come back to haunt Bee Jays Thursday, 03 August 2017
186 Rough NBC comes to an end for Bee Jays with 8-0 loss to Stars Thursday, 03 August 2017
187 Fun Runs begin Friday Tuesday, 01 August 2017
188 Bee Jays fall short at NBC with 3-1 loss to Cyclones Tuesday, 01 August 2017
189 Bee Jays have backs against the wall in Wichita Monday, 31 July 2017
190 Turpin’s Parish signs to play for D-2 champs Friday, 28 July 2017
191 Bee Jays get final tune-up, ready for NBC Wednesday, 26 July 2017
192 Bee Jay bus breaks down before 8-3 loss to Heat Tuesday, 25 July 2017
193 Lady Saints volleyball earns AVCA academic award Tuesday, 25 July 2017
194 Bee Jays in same pool with Kansas Stars Tuesday, 25 July 2017
195 Concussion testing for football, soccer set for Wednesday Monday, 24 July 2017
196 Season ends at Midwest Regional for Rattlers Monday, 24 July 2017
197 Rattlers drop Midwest opener to Missouri, 6-0 Saturday, 22 July 2017
198 4 of 5 Bee Jays titles have common thread Friday, 21 July 2017
199 Nunez, Alarcon earn all-state honors Friday, 21 July 2017
200 Mounsey selected to play in NJCAA All-Star Weekend Friday, 21 July 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 298

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates