Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 Reding’s 2 homers not enough in 4-3 loss to Heat Saturday, 19 July 2014
222 Arkalon Park Challenge Run Wednesday, 16 July 2014
223 City opens registration for youth sports programs Wednesday, 16 July 2014
224 Cross country camp Monday Wednesday, 16 July 2014
225 Bee Jays earn 7-0 win at Dodge Tuesday, 15 July 2014
226 Huge fourth sends Rattlers to Midwest Regional Tuesday, 15 July 2014
227 CAMP OSCAR Monday, 14 July 2014
228 Rattler Round-up Monday, 14 July 2014
229 Bee Jays snap skid with 2-0 win Monday, 14 July 2014
230 Rattler 14s suffer tough loss in final inning Monday, 14 July 2014
231 Bee Jays fall at Hays Thursday, 10 July 2014
232 Football in July Wednesday, 09 July 2014
233 Bee Jays lose in 9th Wednesday, 09 July 2014
234 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
235 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
236 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
237 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
238 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
239 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
240 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 188
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates