RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2221 Lady Saints reach 30 wins with DC sweep Monday, 31 March 2014
2222 Saints end skid with sweep over Pratt Monday, 31 March 2014
2223 Redskin JV sweeps Hugoton Saturday, 29 March 2014
2224 Redskins drop to 0-3 with loss to Weatherford Saturday, 29 March 2014
2225 Lady Mustangs open with split at Hugoton Friday, 28 March 2014
2226 Musgrave leads Cards past Bulldogs Friday, 28 March 2014
2227 Redskins open season by dropping pair to Hugoton Wednesday, 26 March 2014
2228 Cardinals clobber Buffalo Wednesday, 26 March 2014
2229 Dusters down Bulldogs, 10-4 Tuesday, 25 March 2014
2230 Saints win shootout with Frank Phillips, 18-17 Friday, 21 March 2014
2231 Panhandle All-Conference teams released Thursday, 20 March 2014
2232 No. 11 Lady Saints split in desert Wednesday, 19 March 2014
2233 Orr earns player honors Wednesday, 19 March 2014
2234 Saints take 3 of 4 from Garden Wednesday, 19 March 2014
2235 Liberal Bombers 4th wins Kingman tourney Tuesday, 18 March 2014
2236 Wichita will ‘shock’ us all, one way or the other Tuesday, 18 March 2014
2237 Win slips away from Meade in fourth quarter Monday, 17 March 2014
2238 Undefeated Central Plains too much for Meade Saturday, 15 March 2014
2239 Buffaloes fall to Plainville at State Friday, 14 March 2014
2240 Fast start propels Lady Buffs to state semis Thursday, 13 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 112 of 280

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates