Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 Redskins open season by dropping pair to Hugoton Wednesday, 26 March 2014
242 Cardinals clobber Buffalo Wednesday, 26 March 2014
243 Dusters down Bulldogs, 10-4 Tuesday, 25 March 2014
244 Saints win shootout with Frank Phillips, 18-17 Friday, 21 March 2014
245 Panhandle All-Conference teams released Thursday, 20 March 2014
246 No. 11 Lady Saints split in desert Wednesday, 19 March 2014
247 Orr earns player honors Wednesday, 19 March 2014
248 Saints take 3 of 4 from Garden Wednesday, 19 March 2014
249 Liberal Bombers 4th wins Kingman tourney Tuesday, 18 March 2014
250 Wichita will ‘shock’ us all, one way or the other Tuesday, 18 March 2014
251 Win slips away from Meade in fourth quarter Monday, 17 March 2014
252 Undefeated Central Plains too much for Meade Saturday, 15 March 2014
253 Buffaloes fall to Plainville at State Friday, 14 March 2014
254 Fast start propels Lady Buffs to state semis Thursday, 13 March 2014
255 Big fun at ‘The Big House’ in OKC Tuesday, 11 March 2014
256 Allen homers to lead Lady Saints in sweep Tuesday, 11 March 2014
257 Tigers top Turpin, 7-3 Tuesday, 11 March 2014
258 Bulldogs win third state title in four years Monday, 10 March 2014
259 Saints lose to mid-court miracle Saturday, 08 March 2014
260 Bulldogs battle through Arnett to earn trip to title tilt Saturday, 08 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 13 of 178

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates