RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2401 Bee Jays snap skid with 2-0 win Monday, 14 July 2014
2402 Rattler 14s suffer tough loss in final inning Monday, 14 July 2014
2403 Bee Jays fall at Hays Thursday, 10 July 2014
2404 Football in July Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2405 Bee Jays lose in 9th Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2406 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2407 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2408 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
2409 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
2410 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2411 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2412 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
2413 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
2414 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
2415 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
2416 Bike Ride Saturday Thursday, 26 June 2014
2417 Tough night on the diamond Thursday, 26 June 2014
2418 Wooden bat champions Monday, 23 June 2014
2419 Bee Jays drop two in Wellington, errors play huge Monday, 23 June 2014
2420 Rodriguez beings football camp back to Liberal Saturday, 21 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 121 of 300

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates