Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2441 Liberal falls in Titan Classic Tuesday, 29 March 2011
2442 Southwestern Heights salvages split in season-opener Saturday, 26 March 2011
2443 Cardinals earn split on the road at Laverne Friday, 25 March 2011
2444 Favorable wind blows for Lady Red Wednesday, 23 March 2011
2445 Redskins earn split in season opener Wednesday, 23 March 2011
2446 Bulldogs drop Bobcats in Texas Co. battle Tuesday, 22 March 2011
2447 Redskins earn all-WAC b-ball, wrestling honors Tuesday, 22 March 2011
2448 Cards come off Spring Break, grab road wins Tuesday, 22 March 2011
2449 Liberal High’s spring sports season kicks into high gear Tuesday Monday, 21 March 2011
2450 Leprecaun Challenge results Wednesday, 16 March 2011
2451 Luck ’O the Irish shines on Cardinals Tuesday, 15 March 2011
2452 Shattuck sweeps Dusters 12-0, 9-5 Tuesday, 15 March 2011
2453 Abbott begins building process Saturday, 12 March 2011
2454 Vanley, Rinehart place well at state bowling Saturday, 12 March 2011
2455 Abbott new head coach at Liberal Friday, 11 March 2011
2456 Forgan, Beaver dominate all-conference teams Friday, 11 March 2011
2457 Turpin opens with split at Stinnett Tournament Friday, 11 March 2011
2458 LHS football coach Wade Standley steps down Wednesday, 09 March 2011
2459 Killer threes doom Saints in championship Tuesday, 08 March 2011
2460 TMP ends Heights’ season 49-46 Monday, 07 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 123 of 169
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates