Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2461 Bulldogs split with Travelers, Rangers Saturday, 25 June 2011
2462 Liberal hosts meet at Adventure Bay Saturday, 25 June 2011
2463 Jayhawk Standings June 25 Saturday, 25 June 2011
2464 K-State’s Kivett filling in the gap Friday, 24 June 2011
2465 Bee Jays dominate at the plate, take El Dorado Series Friday, 24 June 2011
2466 Sautter joins Saints basketball staff Thursday, 23 June 2011
2467 Former Saint, Bee Jay, Tomlinson joins Giants Thursday, 23 June 2011
2468 Big bats back for Bee Jays in 12-4 rout Thursday, 23 June 2011
2469 Rattler 9s split at Pratt Grand Slam Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2470 Rattler 10s take 2nd at Pratt Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2471 Broncos deal Bee jays third straight loss Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2472 Jayhawk League standings June 22 Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2473 Competitive start to Jayhawk League Tuesday, 21 June 2011
2474 Abbott looks to instill Redskin pride with one goal ‘win the next one’ Tuesday, 21 June 2011
2475 Jayahwk League Standings June 20 Monday, 20 June 2011
2476 Bee Jays drop their first series of the season Monday, 20 June 2011
2477 Mcphail continues track career at fort hays state Saturday, 18 June 2011
2478 Bee Jays score two in the ninth, Elam closes the door for 5-4 win Saturday, 18 June 2011
2479 Jayhawk league standings June 18 Saturday, 18 June 2011
2480 Jayhawk League Standings 6-17 Friday, 17 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 124 of 178
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates