RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2941 Saints slide into 1st in Jayhawk West Tuesday, 26 March 2013
2942 Local fighters dominate decisions in cage Tuesday, 26 March 2013
2943 Muñoz gets TKO to top MMA fight night Monday, 25 March 2013
2944 Lady Saints sweep Barton Saturday, 23 March 2013
2945 Lady Mustangs drop pair to Lady Eagles Saturday, 23 March 2013
2946 Chacon leads Liberal to 2-1 OT win Wednesday, 20 March 2013
2947 Redskins drop second game of the season in 10-4 loss Wednesday, 20 March 2013
2948 Dusters fall to Follett Wednesday, 20 March 2013
2949 Lady Saints earn conference honors Tuesday, 19 March 2013
2950 Saints earn all-conference honors Tuesday, 19 March 2013
2951 Saints split four game set with Dodge City Monday, 18 March 2013
2952 Young Redskins drop season opener to Woodward, 7-4 Monday, 18 March 2013
2953 Hayley headed 'Down Under' Friday, 15 March 2013
2954 Kerr selected as Okla. coach of the year Thursday, 14 March 2013
2955 Area athletes earn All-Hi-Plains League honors Wednesday, 13 March 2013
2956 Rose State roughs up Seward in non-conference twinbill Wednesday, 13 March 2013
2957 Area athletes earn spots on All Panhandle Conference teams Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2958 Fitzgerald hits hole in one Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2959 Meade drops title tilt in OT Monday, 11 March 2013
2960 Season ends with semi-final loss Sunday, 10 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 148 of 262

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates