Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2961 Race Results, July 8 Monday, 09 July 2012
2962 Rattler 9s win district, headed to state Monday, 09 July 2012
2963 Cal Ripken 10s reach title game Monday, 09 July 2012
2964 Rattler 12s slither by Lakin, reach final 2 Monday, 09 July 2012
2965 Late rally lifts Liberal over Twins Saturday, 07 July 2012
2966 Deaton dominates in 8-2 district win Saturday, 07 July 2012
2967 Pohorecki, Tovilla win golds at local swim meet Friday, 06 July 2012
2968 Racing returns to Seward County Speedway Sunday Thursday, 05 July 2012
2969 Young Babe Ruth teams compete up Thursday, 05 July 2012
2970 Sibley’s bomb first to burst in 7-3 win Thursday, 05 July 2012
2971 McAffrey: ‘It’s time to say goodbye’ Tuesday, 03 July 2012
2972 Liberal wins series, says farewell to Bob Tuesday, 03 July 2012
2973 Lackluster night leads to Liberal loss, 5-3 Saturday, 30 June 2012
2974 Bee Jays turn in strongest first half in more than a decade Friday, 29 June 2012
2975 Kitch gets PITCHED: Bee Jays bump Hays 7-2 Thursday, 28 June 2012
2976 Bee Jays school Collegians, 20-3 Wednesday, 27 June 2012
2977 Bee Jays pund Pueblo with big 6th, win 12-0 Tuesday, 26 June 2012
2978 Jayhawk League Standings 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012
2979 Rattler 10s sweep field, prepare for district, state Monday, 25 June 2012
2980 Jayhawk League race tightens after tough weekend at the top Monday, 25 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 149 of 235

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates