Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
361 New era begins with first fun run of fall sports season Wednesday, 06 August 2014
362 Rattlers reach championship with miracle comeback Tuesday, 05 August 2014
363 Field down to 3 at Midwest Regional Monday, 04 August 2014
364 North Dakota, Missouri shine on opening day of Midwest Regional Saturday, 02 August 2014
365 ‘POOL’ PLAY BEFORE BRACKET PLAY Friday, 01 August 2014
366 Midwest Regional for Rattler 13s begins Friday Wednesday, 30 July 2014
367 Rattler 9s take 2nd at Midwest Regional Wednesday, 30 July 2014
368 Merrihew, Cotto win Monday tennis tourney Tuesday, 29 July 2014
369 City plans Splash and Dash biathlon Tuesday, 29 July 2014
370 Velasquez, Gearhart win fair titles Tuesday, 29 July 2014
371 Rattlers in semi-finals in 9-and-under at Midwest Regional Tuesday, 29 July 2014
372 Midwest Regional Rattler updates Saturday, 26 July 2014
373 Trap Shoot results Saturday, 26 July 2014
374 Tennis camp begins Monday Friday, 25 July 2014
375 Gearhart working to earn all-star race shot Friday, 25 July 2014
376 Jayhawk League was brutal in 2014 Thursday, 24 July 2014
377 Bee Jays end with a win, avoid last place Thursday, 24 July 2014
378 Bee Jay family Wednesday, 23 July 2014
379 No national tournament this year, Bee Jays eliminated Wednesday, 23 July 2014
380 STATE CHAMPS for Rattler 13s Tuesday, 22 July 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 197
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates