Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Rattler 18s rout Guymon in sweep Thursday, 07 July 2016
42 Bee Jays sweep A’s with 6-5 win on Fourth Tuesday, 05 July 2016
43 Rattler 12s host District today Friday, 01 July 2016
44 Rough first half ends with 3-2 loss to Broncos Friday, 01 July 2016
45 Goldsberry struggles, Liberal falls 9-2 Thursday, 30 June 2016
46 Saints make honor roll Thursday, 30 June 2016
47 Rattler 9s win tourney in Dodge City Thursday, 30 June 2016
48 Why the 2nd half will be better than the 1st half for the Bee Jays Wednesday, 29 June 2016
49 Rattler 15s take two from Guymon 18s Wednesday, 29 June 2016
50 Storm takes 2nd at Alva tourney Wednesday, 29 June 2016
51 Cardinals play in Oklahoma All Star game Wednesday, 29 June 2016
52 Schwulst pitches shutout, Kamachi scores lone run in 1-0 Bee Jay win Wednesday, 29 June 2016
53 Rattler 18s avenge loss, win Garden City tourney Tuesday, 28 June 2016
54 Rattler 14s compete in 16 and under Garden City Tourney Monday, 27 June 2016
55 Bee Jays narrowly miss series sweep Monday, 27 June 2016
56 Ejected and Rejected: Bee Jays lose 9-2 Friday, 24 June 2016
57 Bats and Momentum Swing Bee Jays 13 A’s 3 Thursday, 23 June 2016
58 BIG HITS AND SMALL ERRORS LEAD TO 6-4 LOSS Wednesday, 22 June 2016
59 BEE JAYS TAKE TWO FROM TWINS Monday, 20 June 2016
60 BEE JAYS SLIP BY TWINS WIN 3-2 Saturday, 18 June 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 252
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates