RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
5961 Bulldogs knock off Ulysses in 10 innings Friday, 19 June 2009
5962 Bee Jays lose to Dodge City Friday, 19 June 2009
5963 Hochevar pitches a gem, Bee Jays win 13-1 Wednesday, 17 June 2009
5964 Bulldogs remain perfect in league Tuesday, 16 June 2009
5965 Doran drafted by Pirates Friday, 12 June 2009
5966 Bee Jays Game 7 of season Friday, 12 June 2009
5967 Bee Jays lose Kersten to the draft Thursday, 11 June 2009
5968 Errors mount in Bee Jays loss Wednesday, 10 June 2009
5969 Greco Leads Bee Jays past Junction City Wednesday, 10 June 2009
5970 Bee Jays win final two games of series with clutch hitting Wednesday, 10 June 2009
5971 Bulldogs rally past Ulysses, 8-6 Thursday, 04 June 2009
5972 Cal Ripken A's go from worst to first during tournament Monday, 01 June 2009
5973 Johnson wins sprint, Williams suffers mechanical failure Monday, 01 June 2009
5974 Baseball players receive WAC honors Thursday, 28 May 2009
5975 Girls earn All Conference Thursday, 28 May 2009
5976 ESPN coming to Liberal June 4, 5 Thursday, 28 May 2009
5977 Bulldogs bite back in seventh for 6-5 win Monday, 25 May 2009
5978 Hinds wins trap shoot Monday, 18 May 2009
5979 Post season ready to begin Monday, 18 May 2009
5980 Andrade, Petty qualify for state Friday, 15 May 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 Next > End >>
Page 299 of 307

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates