High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 4187
1002 Monday, May 27 calendar 4149
1003 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4169
1004 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4352
1005 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4558
1006 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3832
1007 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3780
1008 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3702
1009 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3846
1010 Monday, May 20 calendar 3710
1011 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3829
1012 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3797
1013 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3798
1014 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3847
1015 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3942
1016 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3816
1017 Monday, May 13 calendar 3856
1018 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3929
1019 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4154
1020 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 4004
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 69
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates