High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Monday, April 22 calendar 4039
1042 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4166
1043 Sunday, April 21 calendar 4091
1044 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4353
1045 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 4174
1046 Friday, April 19 calendar 3994
1047 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4130
1048 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3900
1049 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3831
1050 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3920
1051 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3875
1052 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4028
1053 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4120
1054 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 4086
1055 Friday, April 12 calendar 4047
1056 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3963
1057 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 4138
1058 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 4145
1059 Monday, April 8 calendar 4128
1060 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4335
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 69
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates