High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 4051
1042 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3965
1043 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 4116
1044 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 4264
1045 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 4299
1046 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 4247
1047 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 4257
1048 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 4500
1049 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 4353
1050 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 4511
1051 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 4542
1052 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 4353
1053 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 4386
1054 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 4316
1055 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 4508
1056 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 4486
1057 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 4445
1058 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 8348
1059 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 4371
1060 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 4332
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates