High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
561 Monday, May 20 calendar 811
562 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 836
563 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 784
564 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 819
565 Thursday, May 16 calendar 938
566 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 923
567 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 900
568 Monday, May 13 calendar 963
569 Thursday, May 9 calendar 1006
570 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 1077
571 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 1079
572 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 1186
573 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1262
574 Monday, May 6 calendar 1212
575 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1247
576 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 1257
577 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 1193
578 Friday, May 3 calendar 1226
579 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1227
580 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 976
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 29 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates