High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
601 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 924
602 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 1001
603 Sunday, April 14 calendar 937
604 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 983
605 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1049
606 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 1007
607 Friday, April 12 calendar 1108
608 Thursday, April 11 calendar 1011
609 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 1171
610 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 1160
611 Monday, April 8 calendar 1120
612 Sunday, April 7 calendar 1387
613 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1432
614 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 1435
615 Friday, April 5 calendar 1492
616 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1363
617 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1274
618 Thursday, April 4 calendar 1319
619 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 1351
620 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 1225
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 31 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates