High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
741 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2907
742 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 2842
743 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 2909
744 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 2825
745 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2687
746 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2576
747 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2784
748 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2928
749 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2863
750 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2812
751 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2928
752 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2889
753 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2833
754 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3245
755 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2652
756 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2708
757 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2730
758 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2697
759 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2744
760 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2801
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates