High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3926
822 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4256
823 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3899
824 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 3814
825 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 3871
826 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3795
827 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3683
828 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3529
829 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3744
830 Friday, June 28, Calendar 3959
831 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 3828
832 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3774
833 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3961
834 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 3862
835 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3813
836 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4241
837 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3633
838 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3668
839 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 3720
840 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3673
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates