High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3094
922 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3160
923 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3111
924 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2700
925 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2730
926 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2818
927 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2699
928 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2792
929 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2992
930 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3186
931 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2998
932 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3185
933 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3206
934 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3211
935 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3150
936 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3192
937 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3280
938 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3158
939 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3236
940 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3146
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates