High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3633
922 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3758
923 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3848
924 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 3800
925 Friday, April 12 calendar 3793
926 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3722
927 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 3875
928 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 3884
929 Monday, April 8 calendar 3857
930 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4074
931 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4210
932 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4222
933 Friday, April 5 calendar 4191
934 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4101
935 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3992
936 Thursday, April 4 calendar 4067
937 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 4063
938 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4049
939 Tuesday, April 2 calendar 3838
940 Monday, April 1 calendar 4126
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates