High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3298
962 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3343
963 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3275
964 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3463
965 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3455
966 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3414
967 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7300
968 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3335
969 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3219
970 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3456
971 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3421
972 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3397
973 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3400
974 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3426
975 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3568
976 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3522
977 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3484
978 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3285
979 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3294
980 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3229
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates