High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3136
962 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 3357
963 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3527
964 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 3322
965 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3544
966 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3538
967 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3570
968 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3495
969 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3525
970 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3624
971 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3494
972 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3573
973 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3486
974 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3523
975 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3544
976 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3470
977 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3593
978 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3356
979 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3425
980 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3340
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 58

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates