High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3156
962 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3029
963 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2917
964 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2831
965 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2919
966 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2908
967 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3101
968 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2945
969 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2939
970 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2832
971 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3065
972 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2969
973 City bus map 3379
974 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3004
975 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3032
976 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2976
977 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3040
978 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2996
979 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3071
980 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2876
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates