High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 3840
962 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 3855
963 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 3693
964 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 4125
965 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 4063
966 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 4145
967 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 4022
968 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 4026
969 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 3972
970 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3977
971 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 3779
972 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 4093
973 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4413
974 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 4524
975 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4419
976 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 4177
977 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 4527
978 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 4693
979 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 4652
980 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 4494
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 60
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates