High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3822
982 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3808
983 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3797
984 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 3360
985 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 3398
986 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 3474
987 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 3361
988 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3447
989 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 3681
990 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3844
991 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 3638
992 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3877
993 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3848
994 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3890
995 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3812
996 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3837
997 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3936
998 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3806
999 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3884
1000 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3806
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates