High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3520
982 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3647
983 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3409
984 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3474
985 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3393
986 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3562
987 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3656
988 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3381
989 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3411
990 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3322
991 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3483
992 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3624
993 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3661
994 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3570
995 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3614
996 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3818
997 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3706
998 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3870
999 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3904
1000 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3714
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates