High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3517
982 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3615
983 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3341
984 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3369
985 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3280
986 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3443
987 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3586
988 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3620
989 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3529
990 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3574
991 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3776
992 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3662
993 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3831
994 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3866
995 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3675
996 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3701
997 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3626
998 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3810
999 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3805
1000 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3764
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates