High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3272
1002 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3079
1003 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3209
1004 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3241
1005 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3074
1006 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3168
1007 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3410
1008 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3491
1009 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3217
1010 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3147
1011 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3656
1012 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3765
1013 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3583
1014 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3556
1015 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3434
1016 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3424
1017 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3658
1018 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3538
1019 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3298
1020 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 3353
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates