High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3074
1002 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3204
1003 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3236
1004 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3069
1005 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3163
1006 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3405
1007 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3486
1008 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3212
1009 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3142
1010 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3648
1011 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3760
1012 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3578
1013 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3551
1014 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3429
1015 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3419
1016 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3653
1017 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3533
1018 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3293
1019 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 3347
1020 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 9964
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates