High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Thursday, March 28 calendar 4459
1002 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4583
1003 Tuesday, March 26 calendar 4572
1004 Monday, March 25 calendar 4406
1005 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of March 25-30 4742
1006 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4658
1007 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4646
1008 Friday, March 22 calendar 4475
1009 Thursday, March 21 calendar 4328
1010 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 4367
1011 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4426
1012 Monday, March 18 calendar 4321
1013 Friday, March 8 calendar 5335
1014 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5509
1015 Thursday, March 7 calendar 5132
1016 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 5035
1017 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 5432
1018 Monday, March 4 calendar 5403
1019 Sunday, March 3 calendar 5366
1020 Friday, March 1 calendar 5492
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 65
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates