High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Thursday, April 4 calendar 4288
1022 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 4278
1023 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4296
1024 Tuesday, April 2 calendar 4055
1025 Monday, April 1 calendar 4347
1026 Sunday, March 31 calendar 4324
1027 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 1-6 4471
1028 Friday, March 29 calendar 4460
1029 Thursday, March 28 calendar 4492
1030 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4620
1031 Tuesday, March 26 calendar 4605
1032 Monday, March 25 calendar 4435
1033 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of March 25-30 4769
1034 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4679
1035 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4675
1036 Friday, March 22 calendar 4512
1037 Thursday, March 21 calendar 4347
1038 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 4397
1039 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4462
1040 Monday, March 18 calendar 4358
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 66
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates