High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
741 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 1769
742 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 1790
743 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 1889
744 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 1773
745 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 1833
746 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 1767
747 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 1791
748 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 1851
749 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 1793
750 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 1825
751 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 1658
752 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 1713
753 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 1620
754 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 1740
755 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 1834
756 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 1636
757 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 1642
758 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 1567
759 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 1700
760 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 1851
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates