High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
781 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 2084
782 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 2166
783 Sunday, April 14 calendar 2106
784 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2179
785 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2263
786 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 2199
787 Friday, April 12 calendar 2267
788 Thursday, April 11 calendar 2193
789 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 2344
790 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 2351
791 Monday, April 8 calendar 2314
792 Sunday, April 7 calendar 2558
793 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2635
794 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 2632
795 Friday, April 5 calendar 2653
796 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2539
797 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2447
798 Thursday, April 4 calendar 2501
799 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 2527
800 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 2462
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates