High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Friday, March 22 calendar 4447
982 Thursday, March 21 calendar 4300
983 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 4329
984 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4397
985 Monday, March 18 calendar 4298
986 Friday, March 8 calendar 5304
987 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5460
988 Thursday, March 7 calendar 5099
989 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 5008
990 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 5400
991 Monday, March 4 calendar 5376
992 Sunday, March 3 calendar 5333
993 Friday, March 1 calendar 5462
994 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 4555
995 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4814
996 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 4720
997 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 4678
998 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4975
999 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 4832
1000 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 5189
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 63
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates