High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4085
1002 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3868
1003 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3800
1004 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3885
1005 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3838
1006 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3986
1007 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4071
1008 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 4033
1009 Friday, April 12 calendar 4001
1010 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3922
1011 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 4096
1012 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 4098
1013 Monday, April 8 calendar 4081
1014 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4289
1015 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4443
1016 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4453
1017 Friday, April 5 calendar 4410
1018 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4335
1019 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4212
1020 Thursday, April 4 calendar 4283
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 66
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates