High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3832
1002 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3755
1003 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3898
1004 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3649
1005 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3718
1006 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3625
1007 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3803
1008 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3902
1009 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3617
1010 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3650
1011 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3560
1012 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3723
1013 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3865
1014 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3901
1015 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3822
1016 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3858
1017 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 4078
1018 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3944
1019 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 4118
1020 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 4141
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates