High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Wednesday, Jan. 2 calendar 4041
1002 Tuesday, Jan. 1 calendar 4629
1003 Monday, Dec. 31 calendar 4632
1004 Sunday, Dec. 30 calendar 4438
1005 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 4539
1006 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 4549
1007 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 4632
1008 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 5072
1009 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 4747
1010 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 4426
1011 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 4461
1012 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 4343
1013 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 4242
1014 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 4200
1015 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 4194
1016 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 3751
1017 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 3798
1018 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 3875
1019 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 3759
1020 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3842
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates