High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 3-8 3701
1002 Thursday, May 30 calendar 3978
1003 Wednesday, May 29 calendar 3959
1004 Sunday, May 26 calendar 4084
1005 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 4191
1006 Monday, May 27 calendar 4155
1007 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4176
1008 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4360
1009 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4566
1010 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3837
1011 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3783
1012 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3705
1013 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3849
1014 Monday, May 20 calendar 3712
1015 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3835
1016 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3800
1017 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3805
1018 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3855
1019 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3947
1020 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3819
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 69
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates