High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 4221
1022 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 4018
1023 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 4264
1024 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 4235
1025 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 4285
1026 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 4194
1027 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 4222
1028 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 4320
1029 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 4203
1030 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 4269
1031 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 4192
1032 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 4226
1033 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 4239
1034 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 4164
1035 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 4322
1036 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 4060
1037 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 4133
1038 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 4042
1039 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 4224
1040 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 4352
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates