High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
681 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 1481
682 Monday, May 13 calendar 1551
683 Thursday, May 9 calendar 1584
684 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 1707
685 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 1680
686 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 1773
687 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1879
688 Monday, May 6 calendar 1815
689 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1842
690 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 1879
691 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 1815
692 Friday, May 3 calendar 1822
693 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1824
694 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1567
695 Thursday, May 2 calendar 1652
696 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 1626
697 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 1572
698 Monday, April 29 calendar 1619
699 Sunday, April 28 calendar 1624
700 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1754
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 35 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates