High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 3286
862 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 3262
863 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3535
864 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 3381
865 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3678
866 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 3207
867 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 3394
868 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 3226
869 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 2980
870 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 3393
871 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 3266
872 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3197
873 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3346
874 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 3243
875 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 3199
876 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 3083
877 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 3300
878 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 3024
879 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2897
880 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3512
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates