High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 2590
882 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 2588
883 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 2568
884 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 2634
885 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 2743
886 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 2711
887 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 2668
888 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 2471
889 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2475
890 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2397
891 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 2517
892 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2399
893 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2277
894 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2203
895 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2280
896 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2268
897 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2459
898 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2311
899 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2307
900 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2186
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 52

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates