High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2994
882 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3009
883 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2809
884 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3114
885 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3422
886 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3523
887 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 3430
888 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 3206
889 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3535
890 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3679
891 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3670
892 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 3496
893 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 3468
894 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 3428
895 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 3777
896 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 3603
897 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 3662
898 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 3414
899 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 3532
900 2013 Relay For Life kicks off Jan. 24 3962
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates