High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Friday, April 26 calendar 3395
882 Thursday, April 25 calendar 3447
883 Wednesday, April 24 calendar 3445
884 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 3476
885 Monday, April 22 calendar 3494
886 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3571
887 Sunday, April 21 calendar 3528
888 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3779
889 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 3561
890 Friday, April 19 calendar 3429
891 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3553
892 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3348
893 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3294
894 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3384
895 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3318
896 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3446
897 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3534
898 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 3487
899 Friday, April 12 calendar 3484
900 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3418
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates