High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 2704
942 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2514
943 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2607
944 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 2658
945 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2495
946 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2597
947 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 2825
948 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 2883
949 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 2641
950 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 2581
951 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3047
952 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3189
953 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 2988
954 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 2968
955 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 2810
956 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 2854
957 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3071
958 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 2964
959 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 2709
960 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 2760
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates