High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3188
1002 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3227
1003 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3060
1004 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3154
1005 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3396
1006 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3465
1007 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3203
1008 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3127
1009 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3633
1010 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3749
1011 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3559
1012 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3541
1013 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3400
1014 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3409
1015 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3644
1016 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3524
1017 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3284
1018 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 3339
1019 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 9951
1020 Organizers seeking entries for Billy’s annual Yellow Brick Road Car Show 10111
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates