High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Tuesday, Jan. 1 calendar 4619
1002 Monday, Dec. 31 calendar 4621
1003 Sunday, Dec. 30 calendar 4427
1004 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 4529
1005 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 4539
1006 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 4621
1007 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 5062
1008 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 4737
1009 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 4416
1010 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 4451
1011 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 4332
1012 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 4231
1013 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 4188
1014 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 4184
1015 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 3741
1016 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 3788
1017 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 3863
1018 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 3749
1019 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3832
1020 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 4070
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates