High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3822
1002 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3816
1003 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3778
1004 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7677
1005 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3697
1006 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3620
1007 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3895
1008 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3788
1009 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3770
1010 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3764
1011 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3790
1012 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3945
1013 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3904
1014 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3910
1015 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3652
1016 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3656
1017 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3602
1018 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3723
1019 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3589
1020 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3477
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates