High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3895
1002 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3982
1003 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4058
1004 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4205
1005 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4098
1006 Thursday, June 20 calendar 3822
1007 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 3832
1008 Tuesday, June 18 calendar 3891
1009 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3892
1010 Sunday, June 16 calendar 4012
1011 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4124
1012 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 17-22 4146
1013 Thursday, June 13 calendar 4085
1014 Friday, June 14 calendar 4096
1015 Wednesday, June 12 calendar 4061
1016 Tuesday, June 11 calendar 4028
1017 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4414
1018 Friday, June 7 calendar 4050
1019 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4456
1020 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4402
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates