High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 4397
1002 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 4355
1003 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 4353
1004 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 4149
1005 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 4461
1006 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4796
1007 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 4912
1008 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4794
1009 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 4565
1010 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 4912
1011 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 5084
1012 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 5047
1013 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 4874
1014 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 4904
1015 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 4817
1016 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 5166
1017 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 4971
1018 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 5055
1019 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 4826
1020 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 4969
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates