High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3046
1002 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3143
1003 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3383
1004 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3452
1005 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3192
1006 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3117
1007 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3617
1008 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3737
1009 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3542
1010 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3531
1011 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3384
1012 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3398
1013 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3633
1014 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3513
1015 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3273
1016 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 3325
1017 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 9938
1018 Organizers seeking entries for Billy’s annual Yellow Brick Road Car Show 10097
1019 College to present its annual Spring Concert 9696
1020 Tyrone community raising money for youth in need of kidney 9869
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates