High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3868
1002 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3799
1003 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3884
1004 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3837
1005 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3982
1006 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4070
1007 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 4032
1008 Friday, April 12 calendar 4001
1009 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3921
1010 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 4096
1011 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 4095
1012 Monday, April 8 calendar 4078
1013 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4289
1014 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4442
1015 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4450
1016 Friday, April 5 calendar 4409
1017 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4330
1018 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4212
1019 Thursday, April 4 calendar 4278
1020 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 4272
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 66
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates