High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 4132
1002 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 4446
1003 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4779
1004 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 4896
1005 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4779
1006 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 4548
1007 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 4895
1008 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 5067
1009 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 5031
1010 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 4859
1011 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 4883
1012 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 4801
1013 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 5148
1014 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 4954
1015 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 5039
1016 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 4805
1017 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 4950
1018 2013 Relay For Life kicks off Jan. 24 5400
1019 Elks Lodge announces date for annual ‘Hoop Shoot’ competition 4795
1020 Group to host ‘Zumba For A Cause’ fundraiser to benefit Melody Green, Terry Adams 4768
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates