High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4534
1002 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3899
1003 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3932
1004 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 4012
1005 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3910
1006 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3996
1007 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4075
1008 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4219
1009 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4119
1010 Thursday, June 20 calendar 3834
1011 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 3843
1012 Tuesday, June 18 calendar 3900
1013 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3904
1014 Sunday, June 16 calendar 4018
1015 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4136
1016 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 17-22 4160
1017 Thursday, June 13 calendar 4093
1018 Friday, June 14 calendar 4108
1019 Wednesday, June 12 calendar 4078
1020 Tuesday, June 11 calendar 4035
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates