High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3619
1022 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3507
1023 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3421
1024 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3517
1025 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3504
1026 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3706
1027 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3556
1028 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3543
1029 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 3430
1030 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3669
1031 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 3566
1032 City bus map 4044
1033 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3701
1034 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3633
1035 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 3585
1036 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3660
1037 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 3614
1038 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3686
1039 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3487
1040 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3666
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates