High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
561 Wednesday, May 29 calendar 1034
562 Sunday, May 26 calendar 1180
563 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 1185
564 Monday, May 27 calendar 1194
565 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1143
566 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 1337
567 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1325
568 Thursday, May 23 calendar 873
569 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 851
570 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 805
571 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 893
572 Monday, May 20 calendar 834
573 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 856
574 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 800
575 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 841
576 Thursday, May 16 calendar 955
577 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 939
578 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 916
579 Monday, May 13 calendar 974
580 Thursday, May 9 calendar 1012
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 29 of 47
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates