High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
601 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1404
602 Sunday, July 14 calendar 1396
603 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1339
604 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 15-20 1518
605 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 1357
606 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 1392
607 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1678
608 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 1935
609 Friday, July 5 Calendar 1719
610 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1613
611 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1953
612 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1677
613 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 1658
614 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 1727
615 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 1636
616 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1479
617 Monday, July 1 Calendar 1413
618 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 1632
619 Friday, June 28, Calendar 1683
620 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 1687
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 31 of 52

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates