High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
601 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1098
602 Sunday, April 21 calendar 1157
603 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1303
604 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 1136
605 Friday, April 19 calendar 1058
606 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1118
607 Thursday, April 18 calendar 963
608 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 927
609 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 1013
610 Sunday, April 14 calendar 949
611 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 999
612 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1058
613 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 1018
614 Friday, April 12 calendar 1114
615 Thursday, April 11 calendar 1022
616 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 1177
617 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 1167
618 Monday, April 8 calendar 1131
619 Sunday, April 7 calendar 1394
620 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1454
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 31 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates