High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
681 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1491
682 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1431
683 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1479
684 Thursday, May 16 calendar 1582
685 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 1561
686 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 1540
687 Monday, May 13 calendar 1606
688 Thursday, May 9 calendar 1643
689 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 1768
690 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 1744
691 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 1829
692 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1944
693 Monday, May 6 calendar 1871
694 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1905
695 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 1939
696 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 1876
697 Friday, May 3 calendar 1878
698 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1884
699 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1628
700 Thursday, May 2 calendar 1709
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 35 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates