High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
701 Monday, April 29 calendar 1654
702 Sunday, April 28 calendar 1657
703 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1786
704 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 29-May 4 1659
705 Friday, April 26 calendar 1632
706 Thursday, April 25 calendar 1672
707 Wednesday, April 24 calendar 1696
708 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 1695
709 Monday, April 22 calendar 1714
710 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1741
711 Sunday, April 21 calendar 1770
712 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1947
713 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 1751
714 Friday, April 19 calendar 1669
715 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1750
716 Thursday, April 18 calendar 1568
717 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 1540
718 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 1614
719 Sunday, April 14 calendar 1558
720 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1630
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates