High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
701 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2473
702 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2848
703 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2520
704 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 2469
705 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 2538
706 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 2451
707 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2302
708 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2220
709 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2427
710 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2501
711 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2492
712 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2446
713 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2519
714 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2514
715 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2429
716 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2831
717 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2279
718 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2325
719 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2339
720 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2309
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates