High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
701 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2611
702 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 2819
703 Friday, July 5 Calendar 2545
704 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2507
705 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2872
706 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2544
707 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 2492
708 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 2558
709 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 2473
710 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2323
711 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2242
712 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2448
713 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2526
714 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2513
715 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2469
716 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2544
717 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2536
718 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2451
719 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2856
720 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2300
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates